Shared experiences

 

Bild1

Talks with the POEA (assisted)  Mr. T.Ossowski – Ambassador of the Federal Republic of Germany Manila, Mr. Cacdac – POEA Administrator, Ms. Natividad – Assistant Secretary, Ms. Lenk – bsa germany

spanBotsch2

The agency organises chats between the Spanish Ambassador in Berlin and the professionals who have been hired. The professionals share their experiences and comments with the ambassador  Ángel de Goya Castroverde and with Miguel Montero Lange regarding their work in Germany

IMG_0137

26.01.2016 – The  WIPA language school  Berlin leads together with Gempowerment, the first telc B2 exam in Manila.

Bild1

„I made the right decision in choosing BSA as My Agent and Adviser. The staff are professional, competent, reliable and friendly. I am grateful for the guidance I received from You during the whole process of my Recognition, although I experience many hindrances and problems, You were there to help me achieve my biggest dream, to be a Nurse in Germany.“

Florenda Sicat – Nurse from Philippines

Ivy

“I’am very grateful for the opportunity that BSA has given me. I never thought that I can work here as a nurse but now I am here in Germany and BSA supports me in the approval process for my recognition. I am very grateful to the Agency and the team for their support, understanding, integration and support for finding an apartment. In addition, I would also like to thank (GEM -Powerment (Language Training Center) and Dr. Ross for teaching the language in the Philippines. The Language is very important.It is the key to be able to work here in Germany.”

Ivy Hizon – Nurse from Philippines

Sandra

“Thanks to BSA  I found this qualified  job as a staff nurse in Germany . I received from bsa competent support during the whole process. They helped me to find an apartment   and to deal with the German authorities to set everything properly up. The services from BSA are free of charge, therefore I am really grateful. Right now, I continue learning German and I am in the process of validating my qualifications.”

Sandra Bajramovic – Nurse from Croatia

DSC01073

“We came to Germany on our own, without any help, it would have been very difficult. The Agency helped us with all our problems.”

Jaime Ballesteros de la Cruz – Male Nurse from Spain

DSC01071

“The German language was very difficult for me at the beginning. The Agency helped me a great deal, for example, with particular health problems or problems with the apartment.  They helped me with every problem I had. I would choose this company again without the slightest doubt.”

Isabel Simarro Mur – Nurse from Spain

DSC01068

“If you do not master the language, it is very difficult with German bureaucracy. With BSA, we had an agency that supported us with all the problems we had.”

Antonio Socoli Zamora – Male Nurse from Spain

DSC01348
“Making the decision to move to another country, with another language, another culture, is never easy. BSA clarified the doubts and supported us from the beginning. For me the most important is the support they offer on all the paperwork needed to work, without your help would have been dificult did not understand the language. Definitely would trust them to take this big step ”

Miriam Miranmbres Redondo – Nurse from Spain

DSC01323

“Today I want to leave a comment about BSA. It is a very competent company, they took on responsibility and have been  organizing everything for us to be fine. They have also  done everything to try to fix these minor problems that always can arise. I am grateful for all   they have done for me and I am very happy with the service received. I recommend this company above all because of the employees, which are as far as I have seen, the best if you compare it to others. They are taking care and they are trying to do everything for us and after that experience, I can say that that you really appreciate this kind of help when you are living in a foreign country.”

Maria del Martirio Perez Alonso – Nurse from Spain

Bilyana
“With BSA, I had very good experiences in Germany, although the work is not easy. BSE offered me new opportunities.”

Bilyana Dimitrova – Nurse from Bulgaria

Teodora

“One needs to adapt, learn and be open, because medicine is different in each country. I work in Germany thanks to BSA. For me, this agency is a very important ally. They come up with what they promise.

Teodora Nikolova – Nurse from Bulgaria

Vasil

“With BSA, we were given a very warm welcome and a lot of support. I like my job here in Germany.”

Vasil Dimitrov – Physiotherapist from Bulgaria

Desislava

“BSA is the first contact for a new chance. Don’t be frightened to do it. It’s difficult, but it’s not impossible.  Living in Germany is different. It’s important to learn the language.”

Desislava Borisova – Nurse from Bulgaria

Dafinka

“BSA is a spot of luck. It is like a friend who helps me when I have problems. It is not easy, but with BSA’s support it is much easier.”

Dafinka Avrionova – Nurse from Bulgaria

Ivanka

“I have integrated into the labour environment and also into life in Germany. This is all thanks to BSA. They have done a lot for me without asking for any money in exchange.”

Ivanka Kuserova – Nurse from Bulgaria

Erfahrungsberichte

Bild1

Arbeitsgespräche mit der POEA (v.r.) T.Ossowski – Botschafter der Bundesrepublik Deutschland Manila, H. Cacdac – POEA Administrator, M. Natividad – Assistant Secretary, M. Lenk – bsa germany.

spanBotsch2

Die Agentur organisiert mit den vermittelten Fachkräften ein Gespräch mit der spanischen Botschaft in Berlin. Die Fachkräfte berichten Botschaftsrat Ángel de Goya Castroverde und Miguel Montero Lange über ihre Arbeit in Deutschland.

IMG_0137

26.01.2016 – Sprachschule WIPA Berlin führt gemeinsam mit Gempowerment die erste telc B2-Prüfung durch

Sandra

“Bsa hat mir geholfen schnell einen guten Arbeitsplatz in meinem Beruf zu finden. Ich habe kompetente Unterstützung bei Behördengängen und bei der Wohnungssuche bekommen. Bsa hat sich um alles kostenlos gekümmert und ich bin sehr dankbar dafür. Ich kann einen Deutschkurs besuchen und mein Diplom wird nach der Prüfung anerkannt.”

Sandra Bajramovic – Krankenschwester aus Kroatien

DSC01073

Wir sind allein hier nach Deutschland gekommen. Ohne Hilfe wäre es schwierig geworden. Die Agentur hat uns bei allen Problemen geholfen.“

Jaime Ballesteros de la Cruz – Krankenpfleger aus Spanien

DSC01071

„Die deutsche Sprache war für mich zu Beginn sehr schwierig. Die Agentur hat mir daher am Anfang viel geholfen zum Beispiel bei privaten oder gesundheitlichen Problemen oder auch bei Problemen mit der Wohnung. Bei jedem Problem das ich hatte, haben sie mir geholfen.Kein Zweifel, ich würde wieder diese Firma wählen.“

Isabel Simarro Mur – Krankenschwester aus Spanien

DSC01068

„Wenn man die deutsche Sprache und die Bürokratie nicht beherrscht wird es schwierig. Mit der bsa hatten wir eine Agentur, die uns da sehr unterstützt hat.“

Antonio Socoli Zamora – Krankenpfleger aus Spanien

DSC01348

” Die Entscheidung in ein anderes Land zu gehen, mit einer anderen Sprache und Kultur ist niemals einfach. BSA    unterstützte uns von Anfang an, klärte Fragen und Zweifel.  Für mich war ganz besonders wichtig, dass uns mit der notwendigen Bürokratie und dem Papierkram zur Arbeitsaufnahme   geholfen wurde. Ohne die Hilfe von BSA und ohne Sprachkenntnisse wäre es ganz schön chaotisch gewesen. Sollte ich wieder  vor dieser Entscheidung stehen, ich würde erneut  vertrauensvoll  auf BSA setzen,   um diesen großen Schritt zu gehen“

Miriam Minambres Redondo – Krankenschwester aus Spanien

DSC01323

“Heute möchte ich einen Kommentar mit meiner Meinung über BSA schreiben. Es ist ein sehr kompetentes Unternehmen, es wurde alles für uns organisiert und man hat sich um uns intensiv   gekümmert, dass es uns so gut wie möglich geht.
Außerdem haben die Mitarbeiter von BSA wirklich alles  was in ihrer Macht stand, getan,   um die typischen Probleme der Anfangszeit zu lösen. Für all das, was sie für mich getan haben, bin ich dankbar und   sehr zufrieden mit dem erhaltenen Service. Ich empfehle die Firma vor allem wegen der Menschen, die für BSA arbeiten. Von allen Firmen, die ich kenne, hat BSA die besten Mitarbeiter, denn diese kümmern sich wirklich um einen und sorgen dafür, dass alles in Ordnung ist. Aus eigener Erfahrung kann ich sagen, dass  man  diese Hilfe in einem fremden Land  ganz besonders schätzt.”

Maria del Martirio Perez Alonso- Krankenschwester aus Spanien

Bilyana

Dank bsa habe ich sehr gute Erfahrungen in Deutschland gemacht, obwohl die Arbeit nicht immer einfach ist. Bsa hat mir neue Chancen ermöglicht.“

Bilyana Dimitrova – Krankenschwester aus Bulgarien

Teodora

„Man muss sich anpassen, lernen und für Neues offen sein, weil die Medizin in jedem Land anders ist. Ich arbeite in Deutschland dank bsa. Für mich ist die Agentur ein wichtiger Partner. Sie tun was sie sagen und halten ihr Wort.“

Teodora Nikolova – Krankenschwester aus Bulgarien

Vasil

„Mit bsa haben wir einen guten Empfang und viel Unterstützung bekommen. Ich liebe meinen Beruf hier in Deutschland“

Vasil Dimitrov, Physiotherapeut aus Bulgarien

Desislava

„bsa ist der erste Schritt oder Kontakt zu einer neuen Chance. Sie sollten sich nicht scheuen, es ist schwierig, aber nicht unmöglich. Leben in Deutschland ist anders. Es ist wichtig die Sprache zu lernen.“

Desislava Borisova – Krankenschwester aus Bulgarien

Dafinka

„bsa ist ein Glücksfall, wie ein Freund der mir hilft wenn ich Probleme habe. Es ist nicht so einfach, aber mit der Unterstützung von bsa ist es sehr viel leichter.“

Dafinka Avrionova – Krankenschwester aus Bulgarien

Ivanka

„Ich bin in der Arbeitsumgebung integriert und auch in dem Leben in Deutschland. All das verdanke ich der bsa. Sie haben viel für mich getan und nie Geld dafür verlangt.“

Ivanka Kuserova – Krankenschwester aus Bulgarien